Mama's Plakas

Sam Smith - Thrill Of It All

₱1,499 ₱2,100

Only 2 pieces in stock!

The Thrill of It All is the second studio album by English singer and songwriter Sam Smith. It was released on 3 November 2017 through Capitol Records. Neil McCormick of The Daily Telegraph gave the album four stars, and was highly positive about it and Smith's vocals, calling them "supernatural" and saying: "The Thrill of It All doesn't just wallow in love's misery, it practically drowns in the stuff. There's not much poetry in lines such as 'real love is never a waste of time' or 'there's no insurance to pay for the damage'. Yet it all hits home, because Smith makes every note sound like a matter of life and death. 'Him' is the album's centrepiece, a gospel drama addressed to a judgmental 'father', insisting on Smith's right to love whom he [sic] chooses. It is a kind of hymn to Him, and as the choir powers up it gains a righteous glory." (source)

Track Listing
Too Good At Goodbyes
Say It First
One Last Song
Midnight Train
Baby, You Make Me Crazy
No Peace (featuring Yebba)
Nothing Left For You
The Thrill Of It All
One Day At A Time

Product Details
Brand New & Sealed
Made in USA (California)
Capitol Records (Universal Music)

ONLY with Mama's Plakas:
Fair prices
Free delivery NCR for 2+ records, nationwide for 3+
Free protector sleeves

Paid online through BPI, BDO, GCash
NCR - P80, free for 2 records or more
Province - P150, free for 3 records or more
Cash on Delivery
NCR - P129, free for 3 records or more 
Province - P249, free for 5 records or more


All our product reviews are in our Facebook page. Check them out here.

Send us your wish list and we'll work hard to make them available for you at the lowest price in the market.
No commitment to buy, just help us curate a great collection.
Submit your requests here.

                  You may also like

                  Recently viewed