Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road


Goodbye Yellow Brick Road is the seventh studio album by English singer-songwriter Elton John, first released in 1973 as a double LP. The album has sold more than 30 million copies worldwide and is widely regarded as John's magnum opus. Among the 17 tracks, the album contains the hits "Candle in the Wind", "Bennie and the Jets", "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road" and "Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting" plus live favourites "Funeral for a Friend/Love Lies Bleeding" and "Harmony." (source)

Track Listing
Funeral for a Friend / Love Lies Bleeding
Candle in the Wind
Bennie and the Jets
Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
This Song Has No Title
Grey Seal
Jamaica Jerk-Off
I’ve Seen That Movie Too
Sweet Painted Lady
The Ballad of Danny Bailey
Dirty Little Girl
All the Girls Love Alice
Your Sister Can’t Twist (But She Can Rock ‘n Roll)
Saturday Night’s Alright for Fighting
Roy Rogers
Social Disease

Product Details
Brand New & Sealed
The Island Def Jam Music Group
Made in USA

All our product reviews are in our Facebook page. Check them out here.

Wish we had more titles?
Send us your wish list and we'll work hard to make them available for you at the lowest price in the market. No commitment to buy, just help us curate a great collection. Submit your list here.

                    Shipping Fees:
                    - Mama's Plakas
                    Strap Supply
                    - Writer's Typewriters

                    Modes of Payment: 
                    - Cash on Delivery, 
                    - BPI, BDO, GCash


                    View our Facebook reviews here.

                    You may also like

                    Recently viewed