Mama's Plakas

Billie Eilish - dont smile at me [Opaque Red Vinyl]


Only 1 piece in stock!

Don't Smile at Me (stylized as dont smile at me) is the debut EP by American singer Billie Eilish. Darkroom and Interscope Records released it on August 11, 2017. Eilish and her brother Finneas O'Connell wrote most of the material on the EP and was solely responsible for its production. It is an electropop record with elements of R&B and jazz.

The release of seven singles, from 2016 to 2018 supported Don't Smile at Me. "Ocean Eyes" (2016) and "Idontwannabeyouanymore" (2017) were both sleeper hits, charting in the top 100 on the US Billboard Hot 100 and UK Singles Chart. "Bellyache" (2017) reached the top five on the Billboard Bubbling Under Hot 100 chart for a milestone of 32 weeks, while "Copycat" (2017) peaked at number 12 on the chart. Eilish embarked on the Don't Smile at Me Tour and Where's My Mind Tour in 2017 and 2018, respectively, to promote the EP further.

The EP received generally favorable reviews from music critics, with many praising the music and Eilish's vocals. "Hostage" (2017) received a nomination for Best Cinematography at the 2019 MTV Video Music Awards. Don't Smile at Me was commercially successful, reaching number 14 on the US Billboard 200 and number 12 on the UK Albums Chart. It entered the top 10 in many other countries, including Australia and Ireland. (source)

Track Listing
my boy
party favor
ocean eyes

                      Product Details
                      Brand New & Sealed
                      Opaque Red Vinyl
                      Interscope Records
                      Manufactured and distributed by Universal Music Distribution

                      ONLY with Mama's Plakas:
                      Fair prices
                      Free delivery NCR for 2+ records, nationwide for 3+
                      Free protector sleeves

                      PAYMENT & SHIPPING:
                      Paid online through BPI, BDO, GCash
                      NCR - P80, free for 2 records or more
                      Province - P150, free for 3 records or more
                      Cash on Delivery
                      NCR - P129, free for 3 records or more 
                      Province - P249, free for 5 records or more


                      All our product reviews are in our Facebook page. Check them out here.

                      Send us your wish list and we'll work hard to make them available for you at the lowest price in the market.
                      No commitment to buy, just help us curate a great collection.
                      Submit your requests here.

                                        You may also like

                                        Recently viewed